If you have a question about your account or need an immediate response, please call us at one of our Office Locations.


Main Office - 270-265-9841

Chairman, President and CEO/Trust Officer

Gary M. Traughber

Administrative Services

Pam McGehee - Administrative Assistant/Assistant Vice President

Patrona Spurlin - Customer Service Representative/New Accounts/IRA Coordinator

Emily Wilson - Internal Auditor

Lisa Cole - Personnel and Trust Clerk

Jeff Cumbee - Assistant Vice President/Compliance Officer/BSA Officer/Physical Security Officer

Loan Services

Dale Wheeler - Senior Vice President/Loan Officer

Kevin Harris - Vice President/Loan Officer


Diane Harrison - Head Teller

Debbie Jordan - Teller

Reta Templeman- Teller


Peggy Griggs - General Ledger Bookkeeper

Jessica Jackson - General Ledger Bookkeeper/Teller

Angie Cross- Bookkeeping / Teller

Tyler Wiseman - Bookkeeper / Teller

Data Processing

Mariellen Brunt - Computer Operator / Information Security Officer

Becky Knight - Computer Operator


South Main Branch - 270-265-9841

Susan Harris - Branch Manager / Teller

Michele Farmer - Teller

Guthrie Branch - 270-483-2531

Angie Coppage- Branch Manager/Teller/Loan Clerk

Molly Frederick- Teller/Loan Clerk

Brittney Addison- Teller

Highway 79 Branch - 270-483-2818

Melissa Reding- Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Sharon Oliver - Teller

Rachel Traughber- Teller

Katie Shemwell- Teller


Gary M. Traughber
Chairman, President & CEO
Elkton Bank and Trust Company

Dr. George D. Brown, DVM
Veterinarian (Retired)

James M. Groves
Board Secretary
Elkton Bank and Trust Company

George E. "Buddy" Power
Real Estate

Brent Traughber
Logan/Todd Regional Water (Retired)

Harry Weathers

William C. Webb, Sr.
Funeral Director

Eston Glover Jr.
Pennyrile Rural Electric (Retired)

Access ID
Enroll Now
Privacy Policy
EDIE Calculator
ID Theft                                                                                             Home | Sitemap | Contact