Meet The Team

Steve Marcum


Pamela J. McGehee

Chief Executive Officer

Mariellen Brunt

Chief Operating Officer / Information Security Officer

Kevin Harris

Executive Vice President / Loan Officer
NMLS# 682929

Lisa Cole

Vice President / Assistant Trust Officer

Administrative Services

Casey Robertson

Administrative Assistant

Patrona Spurlin

Customer Service Representative / New Accounts / IRA Coordinator

Caitlin Turner

Compliance Officer / BSA Officer / Marketing Director

Angela Cross

Internal Auditor

Shelby Sturm


Loan Services

Heather Mollohan

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1444810

Melissa Reding

Loan Officer / Highway 79 Branch Manager / Assistant BSA Officer
NMLS# 1150806

Susan Penick

Loan Officer 
NMLS# 2481991

Brittany Addison

Loan Clerk

Kaitlyn Epley

Loan Clerk


Tracy Hunt

General Ledger Bookkeeper

Becky Bagby

Bookkeeper / Assistant Debit Cards

Tyler Wiseman

Debit Cards / Physical Security Officer


Vicki Borders


Angela Brown

Teller / Loan Clerk

Angela Coppage

Guthrie Branch Manager / Head Teller / Loan Clerk

Michele Farmer

South Main Branch Manager / Head Teller

Sue Greenfield


Christina Johnson

Teller / Credit Cards

Tammy Johnson


Debbie Jordan

Head Teller / Assistant Cashier

Katie Shemwell

Head Teller / Credit Cards

Part-Time Tellers

Deborah Jo Ellis

Part-time Teller

Avaree Shemwell

Part-time Teller

Molly Orr

Part-time Teller

Reta Templeman

Part-time Teller

Board of Directors

Gary M. Traughber

Elkton Bank and Trust Company

Pamela J. McGehee

CEO & Board Secretary
Elkton Bank and Trust Company

James M. Groves

Circuit Court Clerk (Retired)

George E. “Buddy” Power

Real Estate

Brent Traughber

Logan/Todd Regional Water (Retired)

Harry Weathers


Eston Glover Jr.

Pennyrile Rural Electric (Retired)

James W. “Billy” Lear

Farmer (Retired)

Jeff Traughber

Todd County Attorney